For general enquiries you can phone our office onĀ +44 (0)1595 880 199. If you wish to contact anyone in particular please see below for our contact details.

Csaba Steinbach

Director

csaba@qafish.com
+44 (0)7446 252 485

Robert Williamson

Director

robert@qafish.com
+44 (0)7827 277 722

Robert Nicolson

Director

robertn@qafish.com
+44 (0)7766 313 461

Robert Setrice

Sales

sales@qafish.com
+44 (0)7917 074 442

Donna Cameron

Finance & Admin

admin@qafish.com

Ann-Marie Charleson

Technical

ann-marie@qafish.com

Alan Bourhill

HSEQ Manager

alan@qafish.com
+44 (0)7468 912144